Terri S TY Joe F LPP

Basics

  • Location:
    BROOKLYN , NEW YORK , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    11226
  • Age:
    36
  • Body:
    Unspecified
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say

ABOUT

Well I have a 9 yr. old son, 6 yr. old daughter and am expecting another in December 2009. After traveling a pretty rough road the last year or so I have learnt to appreciate the little things in life a little more that I used to!!...UPDATE: My son is now 12 daughters 8, 2, and 1..time flies
Music: I like Creed, Staind, AC/DC, Kid Rock, Green Day, Sublime, just pretty much all music.
TV: I watch Trauma Life in the E.R., Dr. G Medical Mysteries and other crap like that.
Books: The only time I read is when I have to. I don't know too much about books. If I do read it would probably be a book from the Opera Winfrey Club
Sports: I like to watch baseball but have no favorite team.
Interests: Mostly I indulge my time in my kids. I love to do things with them. We go to the library, play board games, and mostly just hang out.
Movies: I don't watch movies much. My favorite was Double Jeopardy.
BestFeatures: I love my eye color! It's the shit!! Not sure if it is a feature...my personality rocks!!
Dreams: I don't really have dreams for myself or life...it is what it is and I do my best to make it the best...no need to dream for something that is never gonna happen..lol...I like it just the way it is!

What I am looking for

Terri S TY Joe F LPP has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message